WUSHU ASSOCIATION OF INDIA Election of Office Bearers & members of Executive Board (Term 2023-27)

FORM 3

LIST OF NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Name of Post	Name and EC No. in	Name and EC No. in	Name and EC No. in
	Electoral Collage List	Electoral College List	Electoral College list
	(nominated candidate)	(Proposer)	(Seconder)
President	Jitender Singh (57)	Vijay Saraf (21)	PN Azad (20)
General Secretary	Suhel Ahmed (55)	Bhupendra Singh Bajwa (17)	PN Azad (20)
General Secretary	Vijay Saraf (21)	Sudershan Kumar (11)	Surinder Singh Sodhi (43)
Treasurer	Murli Dhar Chowdhury (7)	Jitender Singh (57)	Vijay Saraf (21)
Treasurer	Sudershan Kumar (11)	Suhel Ahmed (55)	PN Azad (20)
Vice President	Surinder Singh Sodhi (43)	PN Azad (20)	Sudershan Kumar (11)
Vice President	Manish Kacker (56)	Sudershan Kumar (11)	Sopan Shankar Katke (33)
Vice President	PN Azad (20)	Suhel Ahmed (55)	Vijay Saraf (21)
Vice President	Hiranand Kataria (45)	Rajesh Kumar Tailor (46)	Ashoka D Mokashi (25)
Vice President	Upasna (12)	Bhavneet (22)	PN Azad (20)
Vice President	Murli Dhar Chowdhury (7)	Suhel Ahmed (55)	Ashoka D Mokashi (25)
Vice President	Vijay Saraf (21)	Sopan Shankar Katke (33)	Pradyumna Behera (39)
Joint Secretary	Sopan Shankar Katke (33)	Vijay Saraf (21)	Rajesh Kumar Tailor (46)
Joint Secretary	Ashoka D Mokashi (25)	Suhel Ahmed (55)	PN Azad (20)
Joint Secretary	Shambhu Seth (59)	Sudershan Kumar (11)	Suhel Ahmed (55)
Joint Secretary	Bhavneet (22)	Upasna (12)	Vijay Saraf (21)
Joint Secretary	P Jhonson (49)	Murli Dhar Chowdhury (7)	CP Shabir (30)
Joint Secretary	Shaiendra Nath Dubey (24)	PN Azad (20)	Hiranand Kataria (45)
Executive Member	Pradyumna Behera (39)	CP Shabir (30)	P Jhonson (49)
Executive Member	D Kondaiah (13)	Ashoka D Mokashi (25)	Rajesh Kumar Tailor (46)
Executive Member	Donny Raphael Ranee (35)	Rajesh Kumar Tailor (46)	Sopan Shankar Katke (33)
Executive Member	Suman Mishra (9)	Bhavneet (22)	Upasna (12)
Executive Member	L Marry (41)	Upasna (12)	Suman Mishra (9)
Executive Member	Anuj Gupta (58)	Suhel Ahmed (55)	PN Azad (20)
Executive Member	CP Shabir (30)	PN Azad (20)	Rajesh Kumar Tailor (46)
Executive Member	Tach Tadar (5)	Sopan Shankar Katke (33)	Suhel Ahmed (55)
Executive Member	M.S Murugan (1)	Sudershan Kumar (11)	Vijay Saraf (21)

Date: 21.04.2023 Place: Meerut (Virendra Kumar)

Advocate

Returning Officer